In addition to this website, Open IBA also comprises a standalone exhibition that we make available on demand and entirely free of charge. Unlike a traditional exhibition with pre-made exhibition panels, we do not send it out to an exhibitor but instead provide the print data so that you can print out the posters for your own use. The exhibition is an open invitation to people all over the world to become an ambassador for the IBA format.

The Open IBA exhibition is conceived to be simple and economical to produce and exhibit. The quantity and format of the posters is flexible and can be adapted to fit your respective exhibition space. Special Open IBA sticky tape for mounting the posters is also available. All you need is a suitable exhibition space with sufficient wall space and a committed exhibition team. 

Once you have registered, you will receive a login for the exhibition materials. This encompasses a preview of all the exhibition posters and a detailed tutorial with a step-by-step guide to everything you need to stage the exhibition. We can also provide supporting material to help you advertise and publicise your exhibition. Once you have decided to put on an Open IBA exhibition, we can send you the relevant print data on request.

Registration is only required to give us an overview of exhibition activities and so that we can verify correct use of the material we supply.

If you would like to know more, we’d be glad to assist you with your forthcoming exhibition. Please contact us at:

info@open-iba.de

 

No account? Then register here! We will send you your password after registration.

From April until mid-May 2017, the Open IBA exhibition was on show at Nürtingen-Geislingen University of Applied Science (HfWU). It accompanied the HfWU University Forum IBA 2027 StadtRegion Stuttgart that took place on 19 May at Nürtingen City Hall. Photo: HfWU Nürtingen-Geislingen.

The first Open IBA exhibition opened on 8 December 2016 at the bcc Berlin and accompanied the two-day congress “The European City and its Legacy”. Photos: Dirk Deckbar.

Neben dieser Website besteht Open IBA auch aus einer eigenständigen Ausstellung „on demand“. Diese bieten wir sämtlichen Interessenten gerne kostenfrei zur Nutzung an. Anders als eine vorgefertigte Tafelausstellung wird sie aber nicht an ein interessiertes Ausstellungsbüro verschickt; stattdessen stellen wir Ihnen die Druckdaten zur Verfügung und Sie produzieren die Poster für den eigenen Bedarf selbst. Damit laden wir Sie dazu ein, überall auf der Welt zum Botschafter für das Baukulturformat IBA zu werden.

Die Open IBA Ausstellung ist so konzipiert, dass sie einfach und kostengünstig von Ihnen hergestellt werden kann. Menge und Format der Poster sind flexibel und können an Ihre Räumlichkeiten angepasst werden. Auch ein spezielles Klebeband zur Fixierung liefern wir Ihnen mit. Alles, was Sie benötigen, ist ein geeigneter Raum mit freier Wandfläche und ein engagiertes Ausstellungsteam.

Sobald Sie sich registriert haben, erhalten Sie einen Zugang zum Ausstellungmaterial. Dieses umfasst neben einer Vorschau sämtlicher Ausstellungsplakate ein detailliertes Tutorial, das die Umsetzung der Ausstellung Schritt für Schritt erklärt. Außerdem bieten wir Ihnen Materialien zur Werbung und Pressearbeit an. Wenn Sie sich für die Umsetzung entschieden haben, schicken wir Ihnen die finalen Druckdaten auf Anfrage zu.

Die Registrierung ist lediglich notwendig, damit wir einen Überblick über die Ausstellungsaktivitäten erhalten und die korrekte Verwendung des Materials sicherstellen können.

Haben Sie Fragen? Dann nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf. Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse!

info@open-iba.de
 

Sie haben noch keinen Zugang? Dann registrieren Sie sich hier! Das Passwort erhalten Sie nach Ihrer Registrierung.

Von April bis Mitte Mai 2017 wurde die Ausstellung Open IBA in den Räumen der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Umwelt Nürtingen-Geislingen gezeigt. Sie begleitete das HfWU-Hochschulforum IBA 2027 StadtRegion Stuttgart, das am 19. Mai in der Stadthalle Nürtingen stattfand. Foto: HfWU Nürtingen-Geislingen.

Die erste Open IBA Ausstellung eröffnete am 8. Dezember 2016 im bcc Berlin und begleitete für zwei Tage den Kongress „Die Europäische Stadt und ihr Erbe“. Fotos: Dirk Deckbar